IFCA region 4 all-star team announced

Shane Fry

IFCA Region 4 All-Star Team:

Big School Coach of the Year: Shane Fry – West Lafayette

Small School Coach of the year: Tim Roth – Winamac


C – Gage Ulery – Central Catholic

TE – Corbin Tirpak – Twin Lakes

OL – John Duvall – West Lafayette

OL – Pat Kays – Rochester

OL – Noah Ahler – Rensselaer

OL – Lazarus Conley – West Central

WR – Nate Deno – McCutcheon

WR – Trevor Loveall – Fountain Central

FB – Beau Boswell – Rensselaer

RB – Maurice Woodard – West Lafayette

RB – Tyler Katschke – Winamac

QB – Ty Preston – Central Catholic

K – Jake Shake – McCutcheon

Off. At Large – Alexander Emmerd – Logansport


DL – Kevin Winkle – Twin Lakes

DL – Matt Kramer – Frontier

DE – Tyler Schrader – Central Catholic

DE – Jade Doty – West Lafayette

ILB – Caleb Harper – McCutcheon

ILB – Matt Basham – Rochester

OLB/SS – Quentin Douglass – Caston

OLB/SS – Irving Madden – Lafayette Jeff

CB – Isaac Rudd – Frankfort

CB – Levi Schultz – Winamac

FS – Drezden Johnson – Harrison

FS – Garrett Johnson – Delphi

P – Evan Giebel – Frankfort

Def. At Large – Michael Griffin – Twin Lakes 

WLFI.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language, off topic, or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

blog comments powered by Disqus