Greatest of the Class


Samuel Harding

-Benton Central

Daniel Keiser


Shari Bowers

-Central Catholic

Carissa Hutchison

-Clinton Central

Tenly Orr

-Clinton Prairie

Patrick Smith


Elliott Atkinson

-Faith Christian

Andrea Howell


Shelbi Perry


Shelbi Perry


Matthew Baldwin

Fatima Bouftas

Rebecca Dinkel

Josh Groh

Andrew Hegewald

Alexander Lai

Georgia Lawler

Alyssa Schul

Anna Shultz

Grant Sondgeroth

Kristen Walker

Tanner Watkins

Catherine Xu

-Lafayette Jefferson

Olivia Newman

-Lewis Cass

Brittany Gehlhausen


Leo Brown


Michael Moser

Alesia Nettesheim

Emily Nettesheim

John Pairitz

Jessica Torres

-North Montgomery

Emily Lewis

Luke Spencer

Samuel Hayes

Owen Randolph

-North White

Trevor Jones


Madison Carlson


Zane Gottschalk


Britney Arnold

Emily Baroff

Cailin Briles

Isaac Hunter

Madeline Rhea


Lucas Turner

-Twin Lakes

Will Novack

-West Lafayette

Lev Zemlyanov

Gloria Mao

Scott Clark

Allison Green

Sara Suisman

Megan Will

Stephen Sutton

Susan Hubbard

Daelen Ogas

Laan Yeung

Yi Yan Heng

Jamila Abu-Omar

Stephanie Lee provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language, off topic, or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s